“Critics’ Choice Awards” Winners!

A big congratulations to all the winners at this year’s Critics’ Choice Awards, with a special congratulations to:

La La Land

Best Picture

Best Director – Damien Chazelle

Best Original Screenplay – Damien Chazelle

Best Cinematography – Linus Sandgren

Best Production Design – David Wasco, Sandy Reynolds-Wasco

Best Editing – Tom Cross

Best Song – “City of Stars”

Best Score – Justin Hurwitz


Best Supporting Actor – Mahershala Ali

Best Acting Ensemble

Silicon Valley

Best Comedy Series

Thank you for trusting EPS-Cineworks with all of your post production needs!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s