ACE Editing Awards Winners!

A big congratulations to all the winners of this year’s ACE Editing Awards Winners , with a special congratulations to:

Best Edited Feature Film (Comedy)
“I, Tonya”

Tatiana S. Riegel, ACE

Best Edited Comedy Series for Non-Commercial Television
“Curb Your Enthusiasm” – “The Shucker”

Jonathan Corn, ACE

Best Edited Drama Series for Commercial Television
“Fargo” – “Who Rules the Land of Denial”

Andrew Seklir, ACE

Thank you for choosing EPS-Cineworks for all your technical needs!

Image result for ace editing awards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s